MSIUK / MSI Board and Committee Memberships

MSI Reproductive Choices Board

- Frank Braeken (Chair)
- Tania Holt
- Dr Mohsina Bilgrami
- Phil Harvey
- Claire Morris
- Dr Kristin-Anne Rutter
- Fiona Duby OBE
- Professor Myriam Sidibe
- Dr Mark Slack

International Clinical Governance Committee

- Claire Morris (Chair)
 Member of MSI Reproductive Choices Board
- Simon Cooke, Chief Executive Officer
- Helen Blackholly, VP Health Systems
- Megan Elliott, VP Strategy & Development
- Dr Dhammika Perera, Global Medical Director
- Fiona Duby OBE
- Dr Mark Slack
- Professor Myriam Sidibe

Simon Cooke

MSIUK Divisional Board (sub-committee of the MSI Reproductive Choices Board)

- Simon Cooke (Chair) Chief Executive Officer
 MSI Reproductive Choices
- Richard Bentley MD MSI Reproductive Choices UK
- Annette Laban Non Exec Director
 Sheffield Teaching Hospitals Trust
- Hayley Savage CFO MSI Reproductive Choices
- Dr Dhammika Perera Global Medical Director
- Nicola Moore, Director of Nursing, Midwifery,
 Quality and Governance
- Stephanie Canavan, Director of Data and Digital Transformation
- Jason McShane-Chapman, Director of Operations
- Jamie Skocic UK Head of Finance